WAUSAU — Four new central Wisconsin residents will join the board of the Community Foundation of North Central Wisconsin, the nonprofit community corporation announced this week.

The newly elected board members are Katie Rosenberg, Footlocker.com/Eastbay; Ryan Gallagher, Rocket Industries; Benjamin Reif, Wausau Coated Products; and Emily Voss, Voss Studios.

Katie Rosenberg
Ryan Gallagher
Ben Reif
Emily Voss

They will serve a three-year term and join current board members Lisa Dodson, William Hsu, Melissa Kampmann, Cari Logemann, Steve Schmidt, Ann Werth, and Lori Weyers. Completing their term on the board of directors are Dennis DeLoye, Geoffrey Huys, Jim Kemerling and Randy Verhasselt.

Serving as chairman of the board is Amy Plier, Wausau Container. She is joined on the foundation’s executive committee by Chris Pfender, Intercity State Bank, vice chairman; Mary Jo Johnson, EO Johnson, secretary; and Peter Gaffaney, Baird, treasurer.

The Community Foundation of North Central Wisconsin is governed by a 15-member volunteer board, elected to invest the gifts of donors, direct disbursements of the foundation’s assets and plan for the community’s long-term good.