WAUSAU —Tribute Golf Course in Wausau crowned a Monday men’s league champion on Sept. 16: Team Peterson. Members of the team are Ken Peterson, Rick Scalcucci, GT Werth and Frank Fernandese.

Runner up: Team Chittum Sr. Members are Paul Chittum, Scott Chittum Sr., Scott Hunger and Tim Dimato.

Here’s how the 2019 season shoot out:

Teams with the most points as a non-winner: 
Team Chittum Jr., members Scott Chittum Jr., Jake Chittum, Phil Hanke and Jake Hanke
Team Piel, members Mike Piel, Greg Harvey, Brad Harvey and Jarret Nickel
Team Gehrke, members Mark Gehrke, Lee Wisneiski, Chuck Kuhnmuench and Joel Rhyner
Individual honers:
Lowest net score for a round: Tom Ertl with a 27
Most improved handicap: Phillip Hanke and Mike Piel
Best “Ringer” score, Dan Brandenburg