By Shereen Siewert

Voters in Wausau chose three members for the Wausau School Board in the April 7 election, the results of which were released on Monday.

Ka Lo, Lee Webster and Lance Trollop were the top three candidates and will serve three-year terms beginning later this month.

The vote breakdown is as follows, according to the Marathon County Clerk’s office:

  • Cody Nikolai: 6,735
  • Ka Lo: 6,801
  • Lee Webster (incumbent): 7,552
  • Lance R. Trollop (incumbent): 8,692
  • Write in: 86