By Shereen Siewert

Weston voters on Tuesday chose three representatives to serve on the Board of Trustees from a slate of five candidates.

Barbara Ermeling, Nate Fiene and Hooshang Zeyghami were the top three candidates and will be sworn in later this month.

Here are the vote totals:

  • Barbara Ermeling: 979 (21.96%)
  • Steven Cronin: 831 (18.64%)
  • Jon Ziegler 866 (19.42%)
  • Nate Fiene: 889 (19.94%
  • Hooshang Zeyghami: 877 (19.67%)
  • Write-in: 17 (.38%)

Mark Maloney will spend another term as village president. Maloney ran unopposed.

Trustees will be sworn into office later this month.