WAUSAU — This year’s Win Brockmeyer Memorial Scholarship recipients have been named today by the Community Foundation of North Central Wisconsin.

The 2021 student-athletes nominated by their school’s respective coaching staffs are:

  • Colton Geurink of Wausau West High School
  • Jacob Pfiffner of Newman Catholic High School
  • Ty Strehlow of D.C. Everest Senior High School
  • Sawyer Trevillian of Wausau East High School

The recipients will be honored at the 26th annual Win Brockmeyer Memorial Awards Ceremony at 8 a.m. Dec. 17 at the Wausau Country Club.