Posted inCommunity

Wausau School District–2021 National DECA Emerging Leader Honor Award Recipients

(Wausau) Congratulations to Wausau West High School DECA members Tim DeLoye, Maddux Federici, Paige Harvey, and Ben Stangel, recipients of 2021 DECA Emerging Leader Honor Awards, for being academically prepared, community-oriented, professionally responsible, and experienced leaders! Only 16 Wisconsin high school seniors received the award this year. In addition, Tim, Paige, and Ben are enrolled […]