Posted inBiz Briefs

Wisconsin Bankers Association awards scholarship to AbbyBank employee

The Wisconsin Bankers Association has named Natalyn Jannene recipient of the Prochnow Educational Foundation/WBA Scholarship. Jannene, AVP/marketing, AbbyBank, Abbotsford, will receive a $1,500 discount from the regularly charged fees for each of the three years of the Graduate School of Banking at the University of Wisconsin-Madison. This $4,500 scholarship, established and funded by the Herbert […]