Posted inSports

2018 Win Brockmeyer nominees announced

Four student athletes have been nominated by their school’s coaching staffs as recipients of the 23nd annual Win Brockmeyer Memorial Scholarships, a program administered by the Community Foundation of North Central Wisconsin. The 2018 student athletes nominated by their school’s respective coaching staffs are: Trey Buchberger – Wausau East High School Elliot Samuels – Newman […]