Posted inSchools

Wausau School District announces names of retirees

Wausau School District has announced the names of teachers, staff members and administrators who retired throughout the 2019-2020 academic year with a combined 1,159.5 years of district service. They are: Joan Alters, Building Paraprofessional, Stettin Elementary School, 5 years Amy Arlen, Coordinator of Communications, Longfellow Administration Center, 37 years Cheryl Baars, Health Paraprofessional, John Muir […]