4 candidates vie for 3 Wausau School Board seats

By Shereen Siewert Four candidates will vie for three seats on the Wausau School Board in the spring election, including two incumbents. Wausau School officials say Lance Trollop and Lee Webster will seek another three-year term. Ka Lo, who is a current Marathon County Board member, and political newcomer Cody Nikolai will also appear on […]