Posted inSchools

Wausau School Board lukewarm on first restructuring plan, asks for more scenarios

Damakant Jayshi Members of the Wausau School Board’s Education/Operations Committee asked district officials to present all potential restructuring scenarios after reviewing a plan that would close five elementary schools and change the structure of middle and high schools Two weeks ago, the Wausau School Board directed district officials to prepare restructuring plans for consideration. Committee […]