

COMMUNICATION: MAYOR'S ASSIGNMENTS TO THE STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE COMMON COUNCIL

2024-2026 TERM

INFRASTRUCTURE & FACILITIES	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Chad Henke	(Chairs of all Standing Committees)
Lou Larson	
Michael Martens	
Tom Neal	
Sarah Watson	
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE	FINANCE COMMITTEE
Gary Gisselman	Gary Gisselman
Chad Henke	Terry Kilian
Terry Kilian	Michael Martens
Carol Lukens	Becky McElhaney
Vicki Tierney	Vicki Tierney
HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE	PARK & REC COMMITTEE
Gary Gisselman	Lou Larson
Terry Kilian	Carol Lukens
Michael Martens	Tom Neal
Becky McElhaney	Lisa Rasmussen
Vicki Tierney	Sarah Watson
PUBLIC HEALTH & SAFETY COMMITTEE	
Lou Larson	
Carol Lukens	
Becky McElhaney	
Lisa Rasmussen	
Sarah Watson	