WAUSAU — Greater Wausau Chamber of Commerce has announced the names of those who have completed its first nine-month Transformational Leadership program.

This group of graduates will be recognized at a ceremony to be held at the Wausau Country Club on Aug. 27.
The 41 graduates graduates are: Kristopher Arrowood, Nick Bernett, Joshua Boyle, Gary Broesch, Nina Conn, Patrick Connors, Jennifer Cordy, Morgan Dodson, Tracy Doucette, Ashley Dupuis-Bohman, Jennifer Fecteau, Sandra Ferg-Weisner, Kate Florek, Josh Ford, Rosetta Ford, Ashley Hawley, Molly Jacobs, Heidi Johnson, Tad Klabacha, Jennifer Koback, Tyler Krombholz, James McGrath, Mike Melcher, Jason Morris, Lisa Myles, Nathan Nueske, Brian Otten, Ellen Prahl, Cameron Saylor, Linda Schmid, James Schreiber, Dawn Schroder-Silvela, Andrew Shallow, Todd Shnowske, Taylor Smith, Sarah Thuot, Michelle Van Krey, Jordyn Wadle and Eric Wenninger.
The program is designed to build an arsenal of personal growth strategies for participants, equipping them with the ability to create and inspire change in themselves, their organizations and the community.
Registration for the 2020-2021 Transformational Leadership program is now open. For more information on the program, visit WausauChamber.com or contact Sharon Baumann at 715-845-6231 or sbaumann@wausauchamber.com.
Greater Wausau Chamber of Commerce members can participate in the program at a reduced rate.